March

I guess I still love March. I loved it when I was in school and I love it more now that I am a teacher.

My first year of teaching is coming to an end. This coming week will be the last school week of the year which means I will be experiencing vacation soon. However, it also means having to say goodbye to the first group of wonderful kids I have been blessed to teach.

No worries though. I am almost certain that there will always be kids who needs a teacher and I am in the process of becoming the best teacher I can be for all these kids.

A short post just to tell people my blog is still alive. These coming days, I will be posting my favorite moments in this first year of teaching. I can’t wait to share them.

Happiness.

I haven’t been able to post a blog entry since my phone recently got stolen as I always want pictures to go with my posts.

9 thoughts on “March

  1. Agree to all the things you’ve said! We’ve experienced so much on our first year of teaching…grabe!…grabe lang tlaga! ups and downs(6 feet under hahaha)

    “having to say goodbye to the first group of wonderful kids I have been blessed to teach”…nakakaiyak isipin kahit na grabe din tlaga sila…nakakaiyak tlaga isipin…lam mo naman ako when it comes to that😥

    • yeah🙂 Well I am sure that all these things are preparing us for bigger, unknown things. And another one, people will always come and go in our lives. Feeling ko nga kahit ako iiyak ako ng kahit 5 drops lang kasi first set of my wonderful kids ko ito.

  2. Agree to all the things you’ve said! We’ve experienced so much on our first year of teaching…grabe!…grabe lang tlaga! ups and downs(6 feet under hahaha)

    “having to say goodbye to the first group of wonderful kids I have been blessed to teach”…nakakaiyak isipin kahit na grabe din tlaga sila…nakakaiyak tlaga isipin…lam mo naman ako when it comes to that😥

  3. hay,, miss u so much, hoping for that vacation day that we’ll see each other again teacher jm..

    Yikes,, parang sobrang cheezy..

Leave a Reply

