Chic and Eco-friendly Boxes

I have only a week left before classes start–well, more of before work starts. Inevitably, I have to start preparing for the school year by making lesson plans, thinking of possible studies and researches (since I am in a laboratory school), conceptualizing designs for my classroom, and organizing my teacher-things.

Knowing that I am a such a clutter, I decided to start with organizing.

I saw these boxes of Zesto tetrapacks in our garage. My Naturistic intelligence kicked in and I knew that these boxes would go well with a nice wrapper to work as organizers. I then went to National Bookstore and groped for nice wrappers. I ended up buying four chic wrappers at Php 25 each.

Here are my new boxes.

2 thoughts on “Chic and Eco-friendly Boxes

Leave a Reply

