Forced Shirt

Less than three week before Christmas break, I found myself buying a shirt from a rather convincing salesman. He gave me a brochure and told me

Here are the products I’m selling, you have to buy and I bet you’ll pick the black diamond soap and the black shirt”

I had to buy. I wasn’t given a choice. Amazed by his style of selling and wondering why he was so sure of what I was going to buy, I said I’ll check it out and tell him the next day. That night after going through the brochure, I grinned as my curiosity was satisfied in a funny way.

The reason the salesman was absolutely sure of what I was going to buy was because  those two items were almost the only items for men.

Amazingly sly and witty for an eight-year old entrepreneur.

2 thoughts on “Forced Shirt

Leave a Reply

